Vote For Your Top 10 Irish Céilí Bands

Image
Thank-you for voting in the Irish Bliss 2019 poll.
Results will be available on Sunday 17th March 2019 after 12 midday Ireland; 1pm European Continent; 8am East Coast USA; 5am West Coast USA; 11pm Australia.
Voting is closed

OPTIONAL Email address for poll results

If you would like to see the final results, a link will be sent to your email address.

We do not share your information with anyone else