Which Archetype Do You Belong to in Ëarglinn?

Ah, Ëarglinn, the academy (with its four brothers scattered amongst the Nine Realms) set in the world of Ëriann. Here you will be put into one of four archetypes (or synods), based on your personality, each with its own strengths and weaknesses. Are you Shadow, Mythic, Rider, or Savant?