(Top 6) Click on name(s) below to vote for your favorite Sammies finalist(s)!

Thank you for your vote. Come back tomorrow to vote again!
Craig McLean (National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration)
Josh Josa (U.S. Agency for International Development)
Gregory Robinson (National Aeronautics and Space Administration)
Valerie Hasberry, James Kaufmann and Mark Reed (Architect of the Capitol)
Dr. Clifford Lane (National Institutes of Health)
Suma Nair (Health Resources and Services Administration)
Thank you for voting!

Submit Email

Enter your email in order to vote.

Please fix the errors below and submit again